

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 24.04.2017 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution

on the appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Mr. Pavel Hadrbolec, citizen of the Czech Republic, as an Independent member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 1 May 2017, and
- Mr. Andreas Elsner, citizen of Austria, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 24 April 2017.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignation of:

- Mr. Walter Goldenits, citizen of Austria, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 24 April 2017, and
- Mr. Attila Keszég, citizen of the Republic of Hungary, from the position of an Independent member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 1 May 2017.

Article 3

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years, in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

Article 4

The Chief Executive Officer and the Chief Operating Officer of the Company are hereby obliged and authorized to undertake all necessary activities for submission of this Resolution for the purposes of the registration thereof in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia, by deleting Mr. Walter Goldenits and Mr. Attila Keszég as members of the Board of Directors, and registration of Mr. Pavel Hadrbolec and Mr. Andreas Elsner as newly appointed members of the Board of Directors, as well as registration of Mr. Andreas Maierhofer as a Non-Executive member due to his submitted resignation from the position of Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company applicable as of 1 May 2017.

Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson